First seen October 19, 2014. Last updated on January 13, 2022.

The credit card or debit card charge DNCONLINEDEMOCRATS.ORG WASHINGTON DC was first submitted to our database on October 19, 2014. It has been flagged as suspicious by our users.

Have you seen DNCONLINEDEMOCRATS.ORG WASHINGTON DC charge on your credit card? Do you know what the source of this charge is? If you have seen DNCONLINEDEMOCRATS.ORG WASHINGTON DC on your bank statement, debit card, or prepaid charge card please comment below! Help others avoid potential confusion by sharing!

Do you recognize this charge?

100% of users have reported this charge as suspicious.

Charge Information

Merchant Click to Add
Website Click to Add
Phone Click to Add
Category Click to Add
Description Click to Add

What people are saying...

Rudy Reber on April 13, 2016

I saw this on my CapitalOne card dated 4/11/16 and didn't recognize it. I have donated to the Sanders campaign but not to the DNC for a long, long time. I disputed the charge with the card company.

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
Joneski on October 23, 2017

I cannot stop the recurring payment being charged by this website. The site is hosted by Godaddy and is registered to by a company located in Panama. The phone number associated with the registrar is associated with pages of known fraudulent credit card sites. It looks like I am going to have to cancel this credit to stop the monthly recurring charges.

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
Jim on March 15, 2018

Can't find out how to stop this recurring charge

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
MdFarid Hasan on April 25, 2018

I am having regular charge of 10$ from DNCONLINEORGANIZATION.ORG. How to stop this recurring charge.

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
William on March 04, 2019

*** This is NOT the proper: www.democrats.org at phone # 202-863-8000. This is a fake website and NOT the DNC.org, nor the democrats.org. This is a FAKE group. They are listing the democrats.org phone number = 202-863-8000, but this is not how to reach the fake group. It is done as part of their SCAM. This group is registered in Panama City, Panama. You can tell this by looking at the website name on your bank statement, then visit the website and you will see it is a phony site. The website name shows up in whois.com, as having been purchased on Feb. 11, 2015 through Godaddy.com. The date of purchase is just around the time of the U.S. pre-election candidate running. They have been collecting money ever since. Look it up at whois.com then, enter the website name showing on your bank statement. I had to report my credit card as fraud issue to get the monthly payments to stop. STOP YOUR CARD is the only way to stop the debits, according to the bank when it is debit. GO TO whois.com, enter the name and you will see the following: Domain: dnconlinedemocrats.org Registrar: GoDaddy.com

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
William on March 04, 2019

Change your credit card number. It's the only way to stop the charges.

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful
Louis de G on January 13, 2022

I have this on may card also, WHOIS shows a contact number that i found on InterNIC as being in India. I tried getting in touch with the DNC but that seems to be impossible - you would think they would have some form of customer service. If I had caught this years ago they would have been making money all this time.

Helpful 0 0 Not Helpful

Submit a comment